Talk to slutts Dating mature arkansas

We have two boats so that we can get out on the lake and enjoy the water and the sunshine. I absolutely love to travel, and I would like someone to learn to cook with at home.

The only thing missing is someone to share all the fun life has to offer. I live a simple life with my father in our country home, where we count deer after dinner and ride by the lake that is just a few minutes away from the house. I am happier and healthier in a co-committed relationship.

So you'll probably find me a music festival add water, and more than likely you find me in the lake. I spend most of my time remodeling the house and building things. I would enjoy meeting a well-educated or street smart woman.

i am a 47 y/o butch from Oklahoma Just recently became single after 18 years i spoiled my ex so bad even I couldnt stand her no more LOL i am self employed in the home health care buisness I have a 2007 MUSTANG and I like to get in it and just drive (very fast ) see where I end up and take it from there I live in Mountain Home (not listed), not Jonesboro.

Whether you are seeking just a date, a pen pal, a casual or a serious relationship, you can meet singles in Arkansas today!

Arkansas is known as "The Natural State" and Senior Black People is here to bring their Senior Black Singles together.

I can't sing but I do try my best at karaoke and I love to dance. I'm not into games or trying to be anyone's Mother. If I wrote to you, it's because I thought we'd probably enjoy Im a 30 yr old ftm hard worker.

I'm looking for a partner and to be treated as a equal. I'm currently taking care of my grandparents, but I am a certified school aide. I enjoy the little things in life and love spendin my time outdoors. Love movies I am an open minded lady with positive outlook. I am ready for serious relations with a special any one, but I am not afraid to be funny sometimes. Following goals is exciting well I'm not sure but I think I'm lesbian I'm more attracted to women I've Tryed to have relationships with guys but it hasn't worked out I just want to find out if I'm a lesbian I havent talked with family or friends about this im scared of how they'll Hi everyone :) I'm Sara. I'm majoring in music education, and I plan on teaching high school after I graduate.

I am I am a 28 year old female with 3 beautiful girls.

I enjoy the outdoors, sports, & getting dressed up and going to nice restaurants.

In his free time, I like engaged Active- swimming, fitness, pilates. Very much I like to travel, I love animals, engaged in garden flowers.

I want My name is Shay i am a very open person i do not judge.

I love kids and hope to someday open a recreational facility for underprivalegded children or just I enjoy "Real" friendships. I enjoy just about everything but going to Wal-Mart. I am open, honest and have a sense of humor, and pretty easy going and layed back .